Dear October – Tháng Mười ơi!

Dear October,
Please bring me fun.

Dear October,
Please let happiness sit next to me.

Dear October,
Please allow good luck be side by side with me.

Dear October,
Please let me be near my lover.

Dear October,
Please help me send to this Hanoian autumn wind all of my caring, longings, and loving, so that the wind can carry them to him.

Dear October,
Please make me feel the warmth from his hugs each time I am kissed by the early cold weather.

Dear October,
Can I whisper this to you?
Please bring our mutual friends – Fun, Happiness, and Love – to those who read this post of mine today.

Thank you, October!

Vika Huong Nguyen – a translation 

Tháng 10 ơi !
Hãy đem vui vẻ đến với tôi

Tháng 10 ơi !
Hãy cho hạnh phúc kề bên tôi

Tháng 10 ơi !

Hãy để may mắn và tôi sát cánh bên nhau

Tháng 10 ơi !
Hãy cho tôi được ở cạnh người mà tôi yêu

Tháng 10 ơi !
Hãy giúp tôi gửi vào gió những quan tâm, tất cả thương yêu của tôi tới người đó

Tháng 10 ơi !
Hãy để tôi được cảm nhận hơi ấm mỗi khi cái lạnh ôm lấy tôi.

Này tháng 10 ớiiiiiii
Nói nhỏ nhé
Hãy mang tới những ai đọc được stt này thật nhiều Niềm Vui và nhớ nhờ người bạn Hạnh Phúc của chúng ta chơi với họ, đừng để cho Buồn Tủi và Cô Đơn ôm trọn lấy họ nhé.

~ Sưu tầm từ Cafe Cười Fan page

Leave a Reply

