Can you feel the love tonight – Anh có thấy tình yêu đêm nay

Imagine if this summer you want to have a vacation trip. You go to the train station, to the ticket booth, and tell the cashier “may I have a ticket to the past?”. Will that be weird?

This is my ticket to my last summer – the summer of 2011, when everything was so different from now, even I was a lot different. I can’t turn back time. I can only keep sweet moments that time has brought to me – I call them Memories.

Thử tưởng tượng xem, nếu bạn đến quầy bán vé tàu Thống Nhất và hỏi xin mua một vé về quá khứ, mắt cô bán vé có nhìn bạn chằm chằm như khủng long xuất hiện không? Đây, tôi cho bạn xem tấm vé quay về mùa hè 2011 của tôi, khi mọi thứ rất khác với thời điểm hiện tại, và cả tôi cũng có nhiều điều khác với bây giờ lắm. Tôi không thể quay ngược lại thời gian. Nhưng tôi lưu giữ lại những phút dịu ngọt mà thời gian mang lại cho tôi – tôi gọi chúng là Kỷ niệm.

Thanks to anh Thuan Tran for being a wonderful host and for his youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/user/caulacbove?feature=watch

Another version is here by my dear talented bro Huỳnh Đinh Quang Minh

Leave a Reply

